Contact


Rich Focht
Council President

Address: 25 Herrick Court Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell# 419-618-8878
Email: r
focht@tiffinohio.gov 


Steve Lepard – At Large
Address: 366 Clinton Ave.
Tiffin, OH 44883
Home phone: 419-448-1177
E-mail: slepard@tiffinohio.gov


Tyler Shuff – At Large
Address: 481 S. Washington St.
Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell phone: 419-618-9515
E-mail: tshuff@tiffinohio.gov


Ben Gillig – At Large
Address: 214 Melmore St.
Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell phone: 419-618-9540
E-mail: bgillig@tiffinohio.gov


Bridget Boyle-1st Ward
Address: 31 1/2 S. Washington Street Apt. B Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell: 440-506-7753
Email: bboyle@tiffinohio.gov


Ken Jones – 2nd Ward
Address: 97 N. Sandusky Street
Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell phone: 419-618-0826
E-mail: kjones@tiffinohio.gov


Dawn Iannantuono – 3rd Ward
Address: 79 Northwood Drive
Tiffin, OH 44883
Home phone: 567-220-1563
E-mail: diannantuono@tiffinohio.gov


Daniel Perry-4th Ward
Address: 134 Fulton Street Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell: 419-618-0706
Email: dperry@tiffinohio.gov

Department Directory

City Council


About

City Council is the legislative branch of the City with the responsibility of adopting annual operating and capital budgets, city contracts and enacting the Tiffin City Codes.

City Council Meeting Information

Contact


Rich Focht
Council President

Address: 25 Herrick Court Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell# 419-618-8878
Email: r
focht@tiffinohio.gov 


Steve Lepard – At Large
Address: 366 Clinton Ave.
Tiffin, OH 44883
Home phone: 419-448-1177
E-mail: slepard@tiffinohio.gov


Tyler Shuff – At Large
Address: 481 S. Washington St.
Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell phone: 419-618-9515
E-mail: tshuff@tiffinohio.gov


Ben Gillig – At Large
Address: 214 Melmore St.
Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell phone: 419-618-9540
E-mail: bgillig@tiffinohio.gov


Bridget Boyle-1st Ward
Address: 31 1/2 S. Washington Street Apt. B Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell: 440-506-7753
Email: bboyle@tiffinohio.gov


Ken Jones – 2nd Ward
Address: 97 N. Sandusky Street
Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell phone: 419-618-0826
E-mail: kjones@tiffinohio.gov


Dawn Iannantuono – 3rd Ward
Address: 79 Northwood Drive
Tiffin, OH 44883
Home phone: 567-220-1563
E-mail: diannantuono@tiffinohio.gov


Daniel Perry-4th Ward
Address: 134 Fulton Street Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell: 419-618-0706
Email: dperry@tiffinohio.gov

Department Directory

City Council


About

City Council is the legislative branch of the City with the responsibility of adopting annual operating and capital budgets, city contracts and enacting the Tiffin City Codes.

Additional Information

City Council Meeting Information