City Council is the legislative branch of the City with the responsibility of adopting annual operating and capital budgets, city contracts and enacting the Tiffin City Codes.

General Information

1st & 3rd Mondays at 7 P.M.
Committee of the Whole at 6:45 P.M.

Meeting location: Tiffin City Council Chambers
51 E. Market St., Second Floor

Meetings will be streamed on Facebook Live and broadcast on Spectrum Cable local access channel. Citizens wanting to provide comments during Oral Communications (public comment) period will need to be in attendance.

If you need additional information, or assistance determining your ward, please contact Ann Forrest, City Council Clerk at (419) 448-5407 or aforrest@tiffinohio.gov, 51 E. Market St. Tiffin, OH 44883

Council Chambers

Members of Council

Bridget Boyle

Bridget Boyle

Council President

bboyle@tiffinohio.gov

(440) 506-7753

Steve Lepard

Steve Lepard

1st Ward

slepard@tiffinohio.gov

(419) 448-1177

Ken Jones

Ken Jones

2nd Ward

kjones@tiffinohio.gov

(419) 618-0826

Kevin Roessner

Kevin Roessner

3rd Ward

kroessner@tiffinohio.gov

(954) 417-5527

Daniel Perry

Daniel Perry

4th Ward

dperry@tiffinohio.gov

(419) 618-0706

John Spahr Jr.

John Spahr Jr.

At Large

jspahr@tiffinohio.gov

(419) 618-3173

Cheyane Thacker

Cheyane Thacker

At Large

cthacker@tiffinohio.gov

(419) 618-5424

Vickie Wilkins

Vickie Wilkins

At Large

vwilkins@tiffinohio.gov

(440) 465-5737

Standing Committees

Finance Committee
  • Kevin Roessner - Chair
  • Steve Lepard
  • John Spahr
Recreation & Public Property
  • Vickie Wilkins - Chair
  • Ken Jones
  • Dan Perry
Law & Community Planning
  • Steve Lepard - Chair
  • Vickie Wilkins
  • Dan Perry
Street, Sidewalks & Sewers
  • Cheyane Thacker – Chair
  • Kevin Roessner
  • Ken Jones
  • Dan Perry
  • Steve Lepard
Materials & Equipment
  • Ken Jones - Chair
  • Vickie Wilkins
  • Kevin Roessner
Economic Development & Downtown Planning
  • John Spahr - Chair
  • Steve Lepard
  • Cheyane Thacker
Personnel & Labor Relations
  • Dan Perry - Chair
  • John Spahr
  • Cheyane Thacker
ADA Advisory Committee Representative

Steve Lepard

Downtown Development Representative

Steve Lepard

Park Board Representative

Cheyane Thacker

Planning Commission Representative

Vickie Wilkins

Regional Planning Representative

Kevin Roessner

Revolving Loan Fund/Venture Capital Chair

Dan Perry

TSEP Representative

John Spahr

Tree & Commission Representative

Ken Jones