Lee has 35 years of teaching math, chemistry, and physics, along with coaching experience in wrestling, baseball, and football.  When he was younger, Lee also accumulated a few years of experience as a bank loan officer.  

Lee has served as an adjunct professor of math at Heidelberg University, while partnering with his wife, Susan, operating a downtown Tiffin boutique called “Simply Susan’s”.
Mayor Wilkinson speaks to Tiffin 3rd Grade students

Department Staff

Images of Mayor of the City of Tiffin Lee Wilkinson

Lee Wilkinson